MCBFA Breeder Members

USA members are listed by state; members in other countries by country. Listings include cattery name, member name, web site link and email address. Telephone and fax numbers are listed at the member's request.

Please notify the Interim Breeder Member Secretary, Maggi Sutherland
and our webmaster of corrections or additions. 

You can skip to states by letter: 
[A-B] [C-E] [F-L] [M] [N-R] [S-Z] [Canadian and World]

If you are looking for a specific cattery and don't know their location there now are two other ways to locate the cattery:

MCBFA's Breeder Member List by Cattery Name
(Cross Reference Only - No Links)

MCBFA's Breeder Member List by Last Name
(Cross Reference Only - No Links)

MCBFA's Inactive Breeder Member List

ALABAMA

Juliehill - Kim Tomlin, 334-335-3669, kimbtomlin@gmail.com

Dixiekatz -Toni Scarboro, 256-777-2058,  trscarbo@pclnet.net, Athens

ALASKA

NONE

ARIZONA

Azicoon - Marilyn Lidner, 480-922-0959, azicoon@azicoon.com

Advent Hill - Lynne & Arthur Boroff, Lynne@Adventhillcattery.com

ARKANSAS

NONE

CALIFORNIA

L.A.P.D. - Melinda Brown, info@lapurrd.com

Ahwannacoon - Anne Greenlee, ahwannacoon@sbcglobal.net, Stockton

Coronadocats - Chuck Sweeney, Tel: 619-435-5758, Fax: 619-435-8968

ShastaCoons Lisa Beazizo-Harvey, Redding, (530) 275-0640, shstacns@pacbell.net

Degoonacoon - Alex de Guzman,  degoonacoon@earthlink.net     

COLORADO

None

CONNECTICUT

Dracoonfly -  Sharon Stegall and Jay Crowley, Dracoonfly@comcast.net

DELAWARE

Blueblaze - Mike and Electra Hammond

FLORIDA

Luckypaws - Lorraine Salan, Green Cove Springs, 904-282-8190, Luckypaws@juno.com

GentleGiants  - Judith Null, 352-546-4928, cats@gentlegiantsmainecoons.com

Tropikoons/Coonoquan - Stephanie Boulter, tropikoons@mac.com

Alicoons - Scott & Alisa Hammonds, 904-823-8805, alisa@alicoons.com    

Kumskaka - Phyllis J. Tobias, kumskaka@hotmail.com   

Mainiac - Judy Williams, St. Augustine, 904-377-2569, mainiaccats@comcast.net

RoyalLions - Janie & Allen Harris, 850-443-9765 RoyalLions@comcast.net  

CJPaws - Cindy Kasper, 352-508-5503, cjpaws2@yahoo.com

GEORGIA

Coonsworth - Darlene & Jack Sweeney, mainecat@coonsworth.com

Ohiyesa - Sharon Butler, sharonbutler8295@att.net

Tanasi - Elizabeth D. Flynn, 706-860-1521, tankopje@aol.com

Talshipp - Victoria Shipp, talshipp2719@att.net

Walmet - Gerry Walsh, 770-394-9649, Walmet@catlover.com

Chateau Mere - Ron & Laura Heineck, 706-374-4216, coonslady@aol.com

Samberkats - Stevie Stacy, 770-736-0396, kats4me@bellsouth.net

Conyers Cat - Beth S. Polstra, 770-929-0341, conyerscat@hotmail.com  

 

HAWAII

NONE

ILLINOIS

Chemicoons - Liz  Hansen, drlizhansen@gmail.com, 815-270-0096

INDIANA

NONE

IOWA

NONE

KANSAS

NONE

KENTUCKY

Woodswalk -
Karen Nalle, bnknalle@windstream.net

LOUISIANA

Pengar - Penny Garrett, West Monroe, pengar1@comcast.net

MAINE

Le Beau Minu - Carol & Tom Pedley, lebeauminu.1971@yahoo.com

Hollishill - Joanne Ezepek, 207 727-4829, lunalibra@msn.com

TAC-N-TAC - Terry Collins, 207-443-1755, tacntac@comcast.net

MARYLAND

Reigningcats - Karon Hansberger, Clarksburg, 301-865-8750, reigningcats@gmail.com 

Aslanspaw - Donna Ensor, 443-841-4484, Aslanspaw@comcast.net 

MASSACHUSETTS

Oldestage - Thomas & Margaret Moriarty, mortcat4@aol.com

Quinsigamond - Karen & Rob Fleming, North Grafton, quisig@quinsigcat.com

MICHIGAN

Koontucky - Julie Grandquist

MINNESOTA

NONE

MISSISSIPPI

NONE

MISSOURI

Mainastasia - Anne Paplanus, O'Fallon, 636-294-4498, mainastasia@charter.net

MONTANA

NONE

NEBRASKA

Swanycoon - Annette Swanberg, Swanycoon@aol.com, 402 289-1109

NEVADA

Hapi K - Susi Woosley, hapikmc@gmail.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Red Flannel Cattery - Robin Warren, Merrimack rw@redflannelcattery.com

NEW JERSEY

Mellowmaines - Brenda M. Flahault, mellowmaines@comcast.net

Coonalley - Elaine Magee, coonalley@aol.com

NEW MEXICO

NONE

NEW YORK

Tabbeyrd - Cheryl & John Kominos, tabbeyrd@optimum.net

Mainlysilver - Bonnie & Mike Pilar, bbpilar@mainlysilver.com

Sacandaga - Nellie P. Hintz, birderny@yahoo.com or mainely4pets@yahoo.com

MaineVu - Marjorie & Philip Berger, 718-746-7554, mainevu@aol.com 

NORTH CAROLINA

Panther Hill - Cain Haley, 828-787-1955, CHaley1010@aol.com  

Broadsway - Jennifer Sable 252-702-0127, jennifer@broadswaycats.com and Jean Thompson, 252-702-0369, jean@broadswaycats.com 

Honeycoon - Karen & Ira Multer, 828-754-2649, karenmulter@charter.net, Lenoir

NORTH DAKOTA

NONE

OHIO

Angtini - Linda Komar, 440-266-1953,  lindakomar@rocketmail.com

TheCatHut - Gerry & Odell Berry, 513-386-8752,  glwberry@aol.com

OKLAHOMA

NONE

OREGON

Mymains - Valerie Horton, mymains@eoni.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Mckimmey - Lesley F. Bistline

Maine Chance - Michael Jacobi, michael.jacobi1@navy.mil

Mckittycreek - Sue & Bill Storten, stortensb@aol.com

Terracoon - Phyllis Kennedy, 215-576-8941, terracoon@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Panther Hill - Cain Haley, chaley1010@aol.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

NONE

TENNESSEE

Calicoon - Lynne Sherer, lynnesherer@yahoo.com

CumberCoon - Betty Ingraham, cumbercoon@bellsouth.net

TEXAS

Purrtigers - Becky Galloway, rcarazzone@gmail.com

Nascat - Donna Hinton, NascatMaine@yahoo.com

Y1Kat - Judy Lindemann, San Antonio rlindemann@satx.rr.com 

UTAH

NONE

VERMONT

None

VIRGINIA

Sarajen - Teri Matzkin, sarajen@sarajencats.com

Makanacoon - Patricia Taylor, makanacoon@aol.com

Tremethick - Bonnie Pearson, 804-861-3812,  Disputanta, bptooth@erols.com

WASHINGTON

Pinecoon - Elizabeth & David Tinney, betsyt@pinecoon.com

Smokeycoons - Fred & Elaine Weitz, elaine@smokeycoons.com, Edmonds

WEST VIRGINIA

NONE

WISCONSIN

Rumford - Caron Gray, 262-782-1110, rumford@wi.rr.com, Brookfield

Velvet Jewels - Roxann Rokicki, 920-887-7704, roxann@velvetjewels.com, Beaver Dam

Celticpride - Cynthia Skipchak, 920-361-1510, cskipchak2000@yahoo.com, Berlin

WYOMING

NONE

 

CANADIAN AND OVERSEAS MCBFA BREEDER MEMBERS

AUSTRALIA

Cooncerto Anne Harvey, 61 7 41286505, cooncerto@bigpond.com

AUSTRIA

Coonity - Ulrike Illia, +43/ 2143/ 30157, coonity@aon.at

Coonpaws - Alexandra Enzinger, enzinger.alex@gmx.at

BELGIUM

None

CANADA

Hillside - Alma & Ken Shindler, shindler@travel-net.com, Ontario

Prairiebaby - Judith & Torsten Schulz, 209-824-2661, judithschulz@tbaytel.net, Ontario

DENMARK

Bearcloud/CastleRock - Pil Refstrup, pilrefstrup@gmail.com

Cherry - Mette and Anders Lorentzen, Tel. 45 51942530, mail@cherrycoon.dk

FRANCE

None

GERMANY

Bonfires - Inez Fleischer & Andre Lieske, Tel: 0049 (0) 33451 70 98 34, mainecoon@bonfires.de

Noah's Ark - Angelika Kneifel, Kneifel@t-online.de

Dragonlord - Iris & Jan Middlemanns

Canalettos - Henning Mueller-Rech, Tel: 00 49 89 157 88 73, mueller-rech.muenchen@gmx.de

Waldemaine - Anette & Ernst-Otto Koch, Tel. 0049 5222 13235. koch.bs@teleos-web.de  

Gebuhrcoons - Sandra Gebuhr, Tel. 0049 (0) 9101-9043610, sandra@gebuhrcoons.de

Ger.Macavity - Irmi & Peter Bittner, Tel. 0049 (0) 8031 84121, irmi.bittner@arcor.de

ITALY

Santograal - Olga Dentico, santograal@email.it

Lillycoons - Lilia Golfarelli, Tel. 39 06.30362916, fuleo.t@alice.it

Prince of Maine - Silvia Zardet, Tel. ++349391707156, silvia_zardet@libero.it 

Planetcoon - Arianna Zetti, Tel. +39 347 6431937, info@coonland.it

JAPAN

Shonancats - Ryoko Doi, info@shonancc.com

Williamina - Michiko S. Hagan, michijp@live.com

Bellsymphony - Masue Shiino

NETHERLANDS

Patchwork - Anneke Kuys, a.kuys@casema.nl

A Nice Moon - Natasja Hannink, cattery.anicemoon@gmail.com

The Haecoon - Diana Verhaegen, dianav@xs4all.nl

POLAND

Grey Shadow - Maria Dobrowolska +48 22 849 15 85, greyshadow@egonet.pl

SOUTH AFRICA

Fair Dinkum - George & Winn Day, +27 11 979 2254, gday@netactive.co.za

Kernes - Marianne Kernes, Edenvale, cooncats@telkomsa.net

SWEDEN

S*Ylletrollets - Peter & Ulrika Olsson, +46 243 23 02 86, ulrika@pawpeds.com

SWITZERLAND

Crazy Buddies - Mark/Jasmin Wietlisbach, +41 (0)56-281 32 09, cbmc@solnet.ch 

Waterproof's - Sylvia Calzavara-Widmer, Enghishofen, sylvia.calzavara@gmx.ch

American Native - Evelyn Meier, +41 62 298 0105, american_native@bluewin.ch 

UNITED KINGDOM

None

 

Copyright 1998-2015 MCBFA